Anime Central Forums
Sign in to follow this  
Washu Takahashi

Binding under a spandex top?

Hi everyone! This isn't my first time crossplaying, but it's my first time bothering to do something about my boobs.

So I don't have big boobs or anything (I call them barely B's...) but the problem is I'll be wearing a spandex top that would cut off just under my boobs.

I've been looking around, and most help on this topic is for girls cosplaying as busty characters @.@ So basically, what's the best way to hide my boobs without showing them through the spandex? I'm not looking for full compression here or anything, but I've got enough boob that just hiding my nipples with pasties probably isn't going to be enough. Using a sports bra might work, but I'm worried it'd show through? (Haven't actually completed the cosplay to the point where I could test that theory)

Edited by Washu Takahashi

railas   

Hi everyone! This isn't my first time crossplaying, but it's my first time bothering to do something about my boobs.

So I don't have big boobs or anything (I call them barely B's...) but the problem is I'll be wearing a spandex top that would cut off just under my boobs. Reference

I've been looking around, and most help on this topic is for girls cosplaying as busty characters @.@ So basically, what's the best way to hide my boobs without showing them through the spandex? I'm not looking for full compression here or anything, but I've got enough boob that just hiding my nipples with pasties probably isn't going to be enough. Using a sports bra might work, but I'm worried it'd show through? (Haven't actually completed the cosplay to the point where I could test that theory)

You could always go with ace wrap, just don't make it too tight, otherwise my first suggestion would have been sports bra like you mentioned.

vicemage