• This topic is locked

What are your plans for ACen 2015?

#61 User is offline   Fantasia 

• Ace
  • PipPip
  • Group: Ace
  • Member No.: 63205

Posted 23 March 2015 - 11:40 AM

whoa so huge change of plans since last year.
the list is in my signature even though I probably won't be able to bring Midna this year due to money issues but hey. I still got cosplay.
ACen COSPLAYS 2015:

OFFICIAL LINE-UP:
Friday: Taiga Aisaka, Toradora (100% done)
Saturday: Sugar, OFF by Mortis Ghost (90% done)
Sunday: Pink Lolita Coord (80% complete, will buy 20% at con)

#62 User is offline   Nova417 

• Pip
  • Group: Newbie
  • Member No.: 67986

Posted 25 March 2015 - 10:50 AM

Well, although it's in my signature, I think I can elaborate a bit. ; ; This is my first time coming to ACen, so I'm still really nervous about all of this. However, this is what I am planning to do :

Kagamine Len from VOCALOID is my main cosplay I do at every convention. I'll be bringing his default outfit and two other variations! My Kaito and I will be debuting Immoral Memory together, and then I'll also be debuting Love Philosophia as well! I won't be bringing my trombone though, since it's so big and expensive. ; ;
The other cosplay I may be bringing is Monokuma from Dangan Ronpa. I've always loved Monokuma, even if he is controlled to do bad things sometimes. c: Also, if I'm able to finish it before ACen, I'd really like to bring Jack from Harvest Moon : A Wonderful Life. I'm not sure if I'll have the time for everything however. ; ; Or, I may be bringing Haruhi from Ouran Host High School Club!

Sorry for making this so long. ; ;
ACen 2015
Kagamine Len - DEFAULT/Immoral Memory/Love Philosophia - (VOCALOID)
Monokuma - (Dangan Ronpa)

"I like trombones and penguins."

Facebook Page!

#63 User is offline   Midori-Chan 

• Regular
  • PipPip
  • Group: Regular
  • Member No.: 29672

Posted 30 March 2015 - 03:36 PM