• This topic is locked

Japanese Band: Kalafina Kalafina to perform at Anime Central 2013

#211 User is offline   Nakigahara 

• Pip
  • Group: Newbie
  • Member No.: 59253

Posted 16 May 2013 - 12:55 AM

View PostLiana_Ilia, on 14 May 2013 - 11:20 PM, said:

So the only merchandise will be sold at the signing? Will it be the same line as the signing itself or a different one? I know they had a booth at Anime Boston for them but there won't be one this time?

In other words, gaaah so excited! Only 2 days! This is my first time seeing them with full band. (Just wish Yuki would be there as well like in Boston, but oh well) Hope to meet people there!

I would like an answer to this as well. I know that the signings are only 1 hour long, so I would hate to buy a $30+ CD without being able to get it signed.

#212 User is offline   acidtreat101 

• Pip
  • Member No.: 63281

Posted 16 May 2013 - 01:05 PM

so, just picked up my tickets. section 104, row G. not gonna lie, I'm a bit disappointed. that's the very back row of the section I was moved into. oh well, I get to see Kalafina. i'd be willing to pay someone $50 per ticket if they have 2 tickets near the front. they could get my tickets in the back of section 104. if you are interested, send me a pm. that more than pays for your concert and you could go buy something in the exhibit hall.

#213 User is offline   MeiMyselfandi 

• Pip
  • Member No.: 63251

Posted 16 May 2013 - 09:49 PM

Not sure if I just skipped over it, but when is the exact time the 2nd autograph session will be taking place? And will it be at the Hilton also or at the Hyatt?

#214 User is offline   JDM 

• Lurker
  • Pip
  • Group: Lurker
  • Member No.: 18044

Posted 17 May 2013 - 03:05 AM

View PostMeiMyselfandi, on 16 May 2013 - 09:49 PM, said:

Not sure if I just skipped over it, but when is the exact time the 2nd autograph session will be taking place? And will it be at the Hilton also or at the Hyatt?

http://m.guidebook.c.../event/2183614/