Dungeons And Dragons 3.5

#1 User is offline   TekoMuto 

• Obsessed
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Obsessed
  • Member No.: 7072
  • Location:Mississippi then New Jersey. Might make ACen 2018 :D

Posted 21 April 2010 - 01:51 PM

So who plays? made any neat or eccentric or dare I say "munchy" characters? Or have you defeated a dragon by using nothing but nonleathal damage or bluffed a village into selling themselves into slavery, or just did something epic? Or are you a DM/GM (whutevah) that thinks your PCs need to be punished but have run out of ideas/have new ideas? discuss if you have, and 4.0 has no place here
i've stopped posting links in my siggy due to degradation of the internet 5/23/12

#2 User is offline   mattheinsane 

• Ace
  • PipPip
  • Group: Ace
  • Member No.: 28503

Posted 21 April 2010 - 03:48 PM

I'm DMing a campaign setting I made up myself at the moment. This is my first time DMing so stuff's pretty complex.
Little Maid Corps

#3 User is offline   magishine 

• Tenkuu Yuusha
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Addict
  • Member No.: 21997

Posted 21 April 2010 - 04:13 PM

*about to say something about 4.0*

oh

*leaves*
uchu kitaaaaaa!!!!

Cosplays for ACen 2017 and progress made

Greg Universe (5% complete)

#4 User is offline   The Spider 

• Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Member No.: 51682

Posted 21 April 2010 - 05:11 PM

4.0 has no place here?

But they made Bards usef-No, no, I can't say that with a straight face.

#5 User is offline   Kitsu-chan 

• 2+2 = 5
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Sage
  • Member No.: 6190
  • Location:Hiding from my Sewing machine. Shh... Don't tell it I'm under the bed.

Posted 21 April 2010 - 07:36 PM

View PostThe Spider, on Apr 21 2010, 06:11 PM, said:

4.0 has no place here?

But they made Bards usef-No, no, I can't say that with a straight face.