The Karaoke Meetup Who wants to sing?

#181 User is offline   Soulcrash 

• Sempai
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Sempai
  • Member No.: 72

Posted 13 September 2008 - 07:17 AM

Since I'm still mood right now.. I'll just make this very fasc

If you guys are going to do this again.... it has to be better run... I don't think one guy can handle this.... the order was too much of a "cluster f***"... and it really sucks that I only did one song, and gotten moody emo... and paid.... -.- $20............. nuff said.....
Ronald "SoulCrash" Ladao, age 25, I'm a photographer for hired......
The new home for my convention photos, videos, and side projects.....
**FaceBook**; **Twitter**; **DeviantART**

#182 Guest_Animepix_*

• Group: Guests*
  • Member No.:

Posted 13 September 2008 - 07:28 AM

View PostSoulcrash, on Sep 13 2008, 08:17 AM, said:

If you guys are going to do this again.... it has to be better run... I don't think one guy can handle this.... the order was too much of a "cluster f***"... and it really sucks that I only did one song, and gotten moody emo... and paid.... -.- $20............. nuff said.....

i think 2 rooms is a good idea more people can sing but hallway chatter may be a problem

#183 User is offline   Renton 

• Ace
  • PipPip
  • Group: Bigfoot
  • Member No.: 10219

Posted 13 September 2008 - 08:01 AM

darn still diddent sing she bang maybe next time.
ACEN 09

"Who ever said that your First Love was Sweet as Well as
Sour was a Big Lair All it is Its Bitter...."
Renton

"Don't Ask for it go out and win it, Do that and you will succeed."
Adrock Thurston

"Don't forget. Believe in yourself. Not in you who believe in me.
Not in me who believe in you. You should believe in yourself!"
Kamina

#184 User is offline   Soy Sauce 

• Sage
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Sage
  • Member No.: 4725

Posted 13 September 2008 - 09:22 AM

View PostRenton, on Sep 13 2008, 09:01 AM, said:

darn still diddent sing she bang maybe next time.