Anime Central Forums: Yo~ A friend from hell (The distant land of Phoenix AZ) - Anime Central Forums

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

Yo~ A friend from hell (The distant land of Phoenix AZ) ACen Newb here~

#1 User is offline   MikoChika 

• Pip
  • Group: Newbie
  • Member No.: 63269

Posted 10 March 2013 - 12:49 AM

Well hello all! The name is Sandy, however yur welcome to call me by my fourm/badge name MikoChika or just Miko.

I'm a youngin' goin' on 25 this year ( I refuse to think of myself as getting too old for these cons T^T) and this will be my first trip to ACen~~ So do be gentle with me, or at least warn me before you glomp me to death when you see me walking around in my oh so cute and fluffy moogle mascot cosplay. ;). I'm a part-time college student who still has no idea what she's gonna do with her life, and a full time cook at an Italian restaurant/ sports bar. I was born in California, half my life raised in Las Vegas Nevada, and current have been residing in hell ( aka Phoenix Arizona) lol, seriously the summers here are killer. X_X