• You cannot reply to this topic

Guild Wars 2 Beta https://beta.guildwars2.com/

#1 User is offline   LordCanti 

• Veteran
  • PipPip
  • Group: Veteran
  • Member No.: 19521

Posted 24 February 2012 - 03:50 AM

Guild Wars 2 Beta for those like Guild Wars there is a sign up for the Guild Wars 2 beta that will be closing soon so i would suggest that anyone interested in this should sign up for it now before its to late!~
Lets be friends :3
Facebook :o
last.fm my music tastes ;3
Newly made deviantART :x
Working on Making Props for my Stiyl Magnus Cosplay

#2 User is offline   Wingy Baby 

• Panel Programming ADH
  • PipPip
  • Group: Forum Staff
  • Member No.: 4396

Posted 24 February 2012 - 01:43 PM

Oh man, thanks for the reminder!
"When choosing between two evils, I always like to try the one I've never tried before."
- Mae West

#3 User is offline   Unlucky Slayer 

• Regular
  • PipPip
  • Group: Regular
  • Member No.: 30009

Posted 24 February 2012 - 09:19 PM

Signed up the first day before the site crashed the first time. Not looking forward to the flood of stupid that will be coming to the forums I help moderate cuz of the beta and release.
In the darkness there is a singular being.

A Spectre of Reality...

#4 User is offline   Visadin the insane 

• Ace
  • PipPip
  • Group: Ace
  • Member No.: 46337

Posted 19 March 2012 - 08:46 PM

preorder info is out, if you preorder you can get into a beta weekend and 3 day head start. there also tons of gameplay video from the press and the small time press like critacal brit and yoggcast. the game looks amasing, i really like the guardian where i can chose to be a badass holy warroir punting bitches with a gaint hammer or have a staff and throw holy magic.

i really like the idea of no dedacated healer and tank, as mush i like healing i hate being in a dungen where some dickweed blame me (the healer) for everything that went wrong even if it someone elses screwup.

i hope it comes out soon