• You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

Hello :3

#1 User is offline   Tai Ren 

• Pip
  • Group: Newbie
  • Member No.: 61354

Posted 15 January 2012 - 01:01 AM

Hello! This is my first time here, and first time getting the chance to meet fellow anime/acen go-ers. (:

I don't know exactly what to say but, I hope to make alot of friends and one day go to acen!

Question: When did you start going to ACen? How did you hear about the convention. If you're new, that's okay! Be excited! It's your first year after all.
Anwser: I heard about Acen maybe a few years ago, I sat at my computer looking up con videos and enjoyed them. Even though most of them were in California I figured they were all the same. But I do wish to go one day!

Question: Have you cosplayed? If so, what cosplays have you done?
Anwser: I don't have any compleat cosplay done, I don't have the money to make or buy any costumes but I do have wigs and props more or less! But finished wies I have a couple but I can't think of them off the top of my head.

Question: Whereabouts are you from?
Anwser: I was born and raised in Illinois, I grew up pretty close to the chicago like area around Park Forest/Richton Park. But since I was 3 I've been living in a small little town down from Chicago. I'm still decently close but I'm in the more Corn Field areas. OH! And I've never been to Chicago before.

Question: What are some of your favorite Anime or Mangas? What are you watching/reading right now?