Anime Central Forums: Oh! Hellooooo! - Anime Central Forums

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Oh! Hellooooo! Hopefully I'm Doing this right...

#1 User is offline   Tsugaru*Delta 

• Pip
  • Group: Newbie
  • Member No.: 59749

Posted 10 October 2011 - 11:11 AM

Hi! I'm going to introduce myself with the example in the sticky. lol

When did you start going to ACen? How did you hear about the convention. If you're new, that's okay! Be excited! It's your first year after all.

My first year at ACen, hopefully! Been wanting to go since Hardcore Synergy's first year, but I'm still kind of lacking transportation.

Have you cosplayed? If so, what cosplays have you done?

I've been cosplaying for the last 5 years. I couldn't tell you all of them. Most of them now are from Shin Megami Tensei...

Whereabouts are you from?

I am from the not so wonderful Dayton, OH.

What are some of your favorite Anime or Mangas? What are you watching/reading right now?

This is actually kinda difficult. I've been loving Litchi Hikari Club for manga, and assorted Magical Girl anime.

Do you game? What kind of games do you like? What are you currently playing?

Been playing all the Shin Megami Tensei games, minus pre-PS2 and PSP/DevSur. And music games of the Bemani variety. It'd be bad if I forgot about that...;;

What is a hobby of yours?

Hobbies are artsy things, tumblr things. I help run the SMT Sunday tumblr, which is always fun. :D

Anything else you want to tell us!

I'm quite a boring individual, but it's nice to meet you all!
~*Heavenly Bass*~

Cosplay:
Jenna Angel- SMT: Digital Devil Saga
Shouhei Narumi - SMT: Devil Summoner Raidou Kuzunoha
Rave Gear~ <3

#2 User is offline   GITS SAC Motoko 

• Sage
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Sage
  • Member No.: 19048

Posted 10 October 2011 - 01:23 PM