Anime Central Forums: A welcome back is due. - Anime Central Forums

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

A welcome back is due. Because I've been around the block a few times.

#1 User is offline   Wingy Baby 

• Panel Programming ADH
  • PipPip
  • Group: Forum Staff
  • Member No.: 4396

Posted 03 September 2011 - 02:07 PM

So if you kindly would look at my join date, you'll see I've been here for awhile. A long while.
In any case, I'm your lord and master Wingy Baby.
I like just about everything and care about nothing very much.
Life is chaotic (as always) here, but I hope to be a bit more active in the forums from now on (because you can only troll facebook for so long).

Any questions class?
"When choosing between two evils, I always like to try the one I've never tried before."
- Mae West

#2 User is offline   The Fujoshi 

• Sage
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Sage
  • Member No.: 59284

Posted 05 September 2011 - 07:00 PM

Welcome back.

Question: Is Death the kid still awesome? Spoiler free because I haven't bought Yen plus since near the end of the Freed/Medusa arc. I heard he was downgraded compared to Maka a la Naruto/DBZ style.
ACen 2013 Cosplay:
Hero from SMT: DS2, Emmet/Kudari from Pokemon Black and White, Roppi Izaya from Durarara, Hitoshura human form from SMT.

All the random avatars this time are from LJ and I don't own any of them. Some of the avatars are credit to aristocracy, Taku ♫ arthursandwich, noxjustxnoin, imperial-code, dojicons, narrante, dino-cookie, shiroyuki_kun, takerzmuse, and ushitora_icons at LJ. I DON'T OWN ANY OF THE ICONS.

Currently into and playing: All Megaten games, Blazblue series, and P4MU. Waiting for: Pokemon BW2 and BB3.

#3 User is offline   magishine 

• Tenkuu Yuusha
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Addict
  • Member No.: 21997

Posted 05 September 2011 - 07:51 PM

Welcome back. Here have a cookie *hands cookie*

Question: Where can I find a cool hat?
uchu kitaaaaaa!!!!