• You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

MOSHI MOSHI!

#1 User is offline   OtakuChica 

• Ace
  • PipPip
  • Group: Ace
  • Member No.: 60765
  • Location:Hiding In your pantry. What? I get hungry watching you!

Posted 27 July 2011 - 06:39 PM

I feel kinda lame not making one sooner. Hahaha. Well Hi to anyone who reads this. My name's Olivia, but on here, I'll respond to Chica (I'm half mexican and embrace it). My first ACen was this year. I went as God (or better known as Haruhi Suzumiya). I tend to use parentheses when I type. I'm a huge Narutard, Moonie, and Cardcaptor. I really love anything by CLAMP. I've been playing the oboe since I was 10 years old (self taught, thank-you-very-much). I'm also a smart little chica. I'm two years ahead in math. I've been told I'm the "happy and cheerful one" though you piss me off, I snap. But besides that, I'm a nice person, and I hope to make lots of friends to meet at future ACen or other cons. :)
ACen 2011 - Haruhi Suzumiya
ACen 2012 - Shippuden Sakura Haruno
ACen 2013 - Friday: fem!Jack Frost Saturday: Toon Link

#2 User is offline   magishine 

• Tenkuu Yuusha
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Addict
  • Member No.: 21997

Posted 27 July 2011 - 06:46 PM

Hello *hands cookie*

I know you've embraced the insanity of the forums so I hope it continues to be fun for you
uchu kitaaaaaa!!!!

Cosplays for ACen 2015 and progress made:

Not attending ACen in 2015. Sorry. Maybe 2016

#3 User is offline   OtakuChica 

• Ace
  • PipPip

Posted 27 July 2011 - 07:02 PM

Why thank you, I like socializing. My oka-san always yells at me because I talk too much, and says she's gonna buy me a "Little-Miss-Chatterbox" doll. It has one cellphone in each hand. But I barely use my phone, so that's not really gonna work, is it?

#4 User is offline   GITS SAC Motoko 

• Sage
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Sage
  • Member No.: 19048

Posted 27 July 2011 - 07:03 PM