Anime Central Forums: I'm Not a Bad Guy... I Just Play Them - Anime Central Forums

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

I'm Not a Bad Guy... I Just Play Them ...kinda.

#1 User is offline   Seraphim Kain 

• Pip
  • Group: Newbie
  • Member No.: 52327

Posted 09 June 2011 - 01:41 AM

--Greetings one and all. I'm commonly known as Jonathan, but I've had friends call me Jonny. I registered on this site last year before the convention for some reason I can't remember now, and decided that after a while, I should introduce myself. I live in a medium sized city of Janesville, which is... well, about 2 hours north of Chicago in Wisconsin. I've been attending Acen since 2006, and I have had fun most years. I am looking more to integrate myself into the community of fellow anime and cosplay fans, and so I am here. Apparently, from what I have been told, I am a naturally good photographer, but I don't think I'm that amazing. I just take pictures of my cats all the time. At the conventions, I was best known for what people commonly called the "best Wesker" of the convention. I used that outfit from '06 until last year, where I retired it in favor of another Villain: Vergil.
--I'm always looking for friends, cosplay buddies, even people to hang out with. I'm pretty open, although I am somewhat angry most of the time and I don't really smile a lot, but I do try to be nice and selfless. Others always come before me, and I genuinely care for every one of my friends very deeply. I am a hopeless romantic, a writer, keeper of two cats, breaker of computers, I have broken lungs, broken lights, and a broken lock on my patio door. I am also a comedian of the sort. But most of it is situational humor. And usually self disparaging.