Anime Central Forums: Might Join Artist Alley Next Year...NEED HELP! >w< - Anime Central Forums

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

Might Join Artist Alley Next Year...NEED HELP! >w< I might join Artist's Alley next year. I know nothing...please hel

Poll: Might Join Artist Alley Next Year...NEED HELP! >w< (18 member(s) have cast votes)

Are you doing Artist's Alley, too?

1. YEAHH! I'll meet you there! (10 votes [55.56%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 55.56%

2. No, but I hope to see you anyways :D. (7 votes [38.89%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 38.89%

3. ...huh? (1 votes [5.56%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 5.56%

Vote

#1 User is offline   Xiao 

• Ace
  • PipPip
  • Group: Ace
  • Member No.: 20272

Posted 15 June 2010 - 07:43 PM

Hey, guys. As the title says, I might be joining Artist's Alley next year.

I am an artist who's been on deviantART for a while and has made a few bucks selling art to some of my friends.
please check out my deviantART here: http://www.eyesofadr...deviantart.com/
Tell me what you think of my art! Do you think some of it will sell?

Anyways, I am totally new to this whole thing. I have absolutely no idea what to do for this, and I desperately need the help of you experienced Artist's Alley people.
Please answer by telling me EVERYTHING YOU KNOW/EVERYTHING I NEED TO KNOW to join Artist's Alley. Some little notes of advice would greatly help me, too :).

Along with needing to know everything, I have a few questions about Artist's Alley...

1) How do I get into Artist's Alley in the first place? Like...do I have to register? Is it seperate from getting a normal badge? Where/How do I do it?
2)Do I need to be there at a certain time every day? Also, I have school on Friday, and I might be able to skip school to claim a spot, but if not, can I still come after school?