• PipPip
  • Group: Veteran
  • Member No.: 17705

Posted 13 May 2010 - 11:52 AM

WOW!!!

Thanks mister :3

Much appreciate it/
A Different Kind of Rockstar
I am a youtuber, anime junkie, pokemon enthusiast, and a normaler :)
Twitter / / Youtube / / Instagram

#152 User is offline   redx1 

• Sage
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Sage
  • Member No.: 20031

Posted 13 May 2010 - 01:34 PM

/nods

No problem! See you at con!

I'm escaping work as soon as I can to get over there tonight :lol:
~~

#153 User is offline   Henchman #432 

• Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Member No.: 49942

Posted 13 May 2010 - 02:45 PM

Hey there. I have a question. I created an account, paid for my badge, but forgot to print out the confirmation sheet. Now that the registration site is down I can't get to my info. Do you need the confimation sheet or is the ID enough.

This is my first time going and I really don't want to end up paying another $55 to get another bagde.

#154 User is offline   redx1 

• Sage
  • PipPipPipPip

Posted 13 May 2010 - 02:47 PM

This is a question I've been getting a lot today (a very good one too)

At this time our registration system is being transitioned to convention mode. This is preventing us from being able to print confirmations for attendees. If you need a copy of your confirmation because you're picking up your badge at the convention, no worries! The only thing you need to pick up your badge is a valid photo ID; no confirmation page needed. You will be reporting to the Will Call desk at the convention center in the registration area.
~~

#155 User is offline   kitsunemiku 

• Pip
  • Group: Newbie
  • Member No.: 25551

Posted 13 May 2010 - 03:26 PM

I don't know if this question has been asked already so if it has I'm sorry.