• You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

A Little Question...

#1 User is offline   Chibisuke 

• Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Member No.: 13010

Posted 12 December 2008 - 11:00 PM

Me and a friend were planning on sharing a table. I'm new to this AA thing and I think she is too. But since we haven't done this before, we don't know how to register to share a table. Also, there's a little dilemma on my side where my anime club is paying for our badges. I've registered with the club's group, but nothing's been paid for yet (we're still waiting for more people to register with the group...since I'm just a member in the club I can't say when stuff is gonna be paid for). So my question(s) is/are what do me and my friend have to do to share a table? Also, how can we make sure that we can share a table if my club hasn't paid for badges yet?

#2 User is offline   Voltaire30 

• Exhibit Space DH
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Department Head
  • Member No.: 8053

Posted 12 December 2008 - 11:11 PM

View PostChibisuke, on Dec 12 2008, 11:00 PM, said:

Me and a friend were planning on sharing a table. I'm new to this AA thing and I think she is too. But since we haven't done this before, we don't know how to register to share a table. Also, there's a little dilemma on my side where my anime club is paying for our badges. I've registered with the club's group, but nothing's been paid for yet (we're still waiting for more people to register with the group...since I'm just a member in the club I can't say when stuff is gonna be paid for). So my question(s) is/are what do me and my friend have to do to share a table? Also, how can we make sure that we can share a table if my club hasn't paid for badges yet?

email me with your names and I can check on the status of your badges. To share a table you can reg for one full table and split it between each other.
Exhibit Space Department Manager 2009, 10, 11, 12, 13, & 14
Exhibit Space Assistant Manager 2007 & 08