Anime Central Forums: Friends, Romans, Countrymen! Lend Me Your Pin Collection! - Anime Central Forums

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

Friends, Romans, Countrymen! Lend Me Your Pin Collection!

#1 User is offline   otakucomedian_thefirst 

• Ace
  • PipPip
  • Group: Banned
  • Member No.: 17099

Posted 10 May 2008 - 10:42 PM

LOL...gotta love Shakespeare huh!? anyway...just wanted to know...if anyone here collected pins!? Pins as in lapel pins shaped to look liked your favorite anime characters!! Ive been collecting pins for about 3 years..totall of about 30 in my collection...15 of them anime related ones...i usually like to get a few at acen too and wear them on my lanyard! and I also take my 5 fav from my collection to bring! this year i chose: Gintoki (gintama) Sadaharu (gintama), Woolfwood (trigun), Jiraiya (naruto), Renji (bleach)....lets see what I can get this year!! how about you guys!?

#2 User is offline   The Commodore 

• Regular
  • PipPip
  • Group: Regular
  • Member No.: 18210

Posted 10 May 2008 - 10:43 PM

I collect Hard Rock Cafe Pins, but not anime ones! >_<
- TEAM 2L2Q -
ACEN 2011: The Last Judgement

#3 User is offline   otakucomedian_thefirst 

• Ace
  • PipPip
  • Group: Banned
  • Member No.: 17099

Posted 10 May 2008 - 10:44 PM

View PostThe Commodore, on May 10 2008, 11:43 PM, said:

I collect Hard Rock Cafe Pins, but not anime ones! >_<

oh!! I got those too! ...i got one from Niagra falls, 3 from Detroit, and 2 from Chicago!

#4 User is offline   nukiuchi 

• Sempai
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Member No.: 9995

Posted 11 May 2008 - 02:23 AM