Anime Central Forums: Are You A Member Of The Glomp Team Yet? - Anime Central Forums

• 167 Pages +
  • « First
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

Are You A Member Of The Glomp Team Yet?

#2551 User is offline   seshygrl 

• Lurker
  • Pip
  • Group: Purge for Inactivity
  • Member No.: 10574

Post icon  Posted 08 May 2007 - 09:25 PM

View Postyoru, on May 8 2007, 05:18 PM, said:

*so excited glomps*

*glomps back* :P :P :P :P
~~~~COSPLAY~~~~~

Kagome from InuYasha: 100% done!
Vampire Yukki from Vampire Knight: 100% done

Sailor Saturn: 95% done
I AM A SOLDIER OF DE GLOMP TEAM WOOT WOOT!!

#2552 User is offline   JesterChesh 

• Regular
  • PipPip
  • Group: Bigfoot
  • Member No.: 191

Posted 08 May 2007 - 10:15 PM

I want to be excited, but I'm just not. Feeling really depressed atm ...*sigh*
I hope to one day sell in the ACEN artist alley.
ACENI miss you and haven't been since 2005.
Seriously the best con around!

#2553 User is offline   wildcat83 

• Ace
  • PipPip
  • Member No.: 8452

Posted 08 May 2007 - 10:19 PM

View PostJesterChesh, on May 9 2007, 04:15 AM, said:

I want to be excited, but I'm just not. Feeling really depressed atm ...*sigh*

Yeah you and me both :mellow:
Sqwee of The Glomp Team.
Join Now!!

ACEN '09 Cosplay
My Sister, Sammy Talon
Chopper from One Piece

Wildcat83
Ryo-ohki of Tenchi Muyo

#2554 User is offline   JesterChesh 

• Regular
  • PipPip

Posted 08 May 2007 - 10:22 PM

View Postwildcat83, on May 9 2007, 04:19 AM, said:

Yeah you and me both :mellow:

why are you depressed?

#2555 User is offline   wildcat83 

• Ace
  • PipPip

Posted 08 May 2007 - 10:38 PM

View PostJesterChesh, on May 9 2007, 04:22 AM, said:

why are you depressed?