• This topic is locked

AnimeCentral 2007 Car Show

#151 User is offline   Soulcrash 

• Sempai
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Sempai
  • Member No.: 72

Posted 08 May 2007 - 07:36 PM

My Supra is almost set for the show... I just need to burn another 1/4 of gas, and do some minor detailing... Also... Allen I need to show you something on my car on Thursday..

Here's the pic..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v213/sou...sh/c29cac1f.jpg
Ronald "SoulCrash" Ladao, age 25, I'm a photographer for hired......
The new home for my convention photos, videos, and side projects.....
**FaceBook**; **Twitter**; **DeviantART**

#152 User is offline   saiyajinimport 

• Addict
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Member No.: 1441

Posted 08 May 2007 - 10:36 PM

View PostSoulcrash, on May 9 2007, 01:36 AM, said:

My Supra is almost set for the show... I just need to burn another 1/4 of gas, and do some minor detailing... Also... Allen I need to show you something on my car on Thursday..

Here's the pic..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v213/sou...sh/c29cac1f.jpg

sounds cool man see you on thursday.
Allen Castillo

#153 User is offline   saiyajinimport 

• Addict
  • PipPipPip

Posted 09 May 2007 - 02:15 PM

See you all on Thursday for car show set up and detailing session :D
Allen Castillo

#154 User is offline   Mazarin 

• Pip
  • Member No.: 10281

Posted 09 May 2007 - 03:21 PM

Question: Where do we bring the cars? Do we just park in the entryway and tell someone? Will we be emailed or called w/ instructions?

EDIT: I've been handled, thanks!

#155 User is offline   Evownz 

• Pip
  • Member No.: 3541

Posted 10 May 2007 - 02:40 AM

Allen, do you have any idea what the latest we'll be able to get the cars inside will be? You have 9-??? on your previous posts, but with us having to drive 6 hours plus time washing the cars we're just trying to plan as far ahead as possible. Is there a "get in by this time or too bad" time?

#156 User is offline   Soulcrash 

• Sempai
  • PipPipPip