Contact Us

If you are contacting Anime Central about a registration question, the quickest way to get a hold of our Registration department is by e-mailing registration@acen.org.

However, most answers to registration questions can be answered on our Registration Information page, Registration FAQ, or the Registration section of our forums.


Midwest Animation Promotion Society

The Midwest Animation Promotion Society (MAPS) is the primary sponsor of Anime Central.

M.A.P.S. Mail Address

Midwest Animation Promotion Society
65 E. Palatine Road, Suite 301
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
U.S.A.



Contact Form

Please fill out the form below and someone will contact you as soon as possible.
If the department you need is not listed, see the full listing of department emails at the bottom of the page.


Anime Central

Email Contact List

Contact Email
Artist Alley artistalley@acen.org
Art Show artshow@acen.org
Costume Events Department costumeevents-departmenthead@acen.org
Customer Service Department customerservice@acen.org
EMRT Department emrt@acen.org
Exhibit Hall exhibithall@acen.org
Forums Admin forums@acen.org
IRT Department irt@acen.org
Guest Relations guestrelations@acen.org
Panel Programming Department panelprogramming@acen.org
Press Department press@acen.org
Registration Department registration@acen.org
Advertising advertising@acen.org
Special Needs Department adacompliance-dh@acen.org
Tabletop Gaming Department tabletopgaming@acen.org
Video Programming Department videoprogramming@acen.org
Video Gaming Department videogaming@acen.org
Volunteers Department volunteers@acen.org